Contct usTracking

Sparx Logistics

SPARX Holidays

Canada
  • New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1, 2017
  • Family Day – Monday, February 20, 2017 (Feb 13 in BC)
  • Good Friday — Friday, April 14, 2017 (Toronto only)
  • Easter Monday — Monday, April 17, 2017 (Montreal only)
  • Victoria Day — Monday, May 22, 2017
  • St. Jean Batiste Day — Saturday, June 24, 2017 (Montreal only)
  • Canada Day — Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Civic Holiday — Monday, August 7, 2017 (Toronto only)
  • Labour Day — Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Thanksgiving — Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Christmas Day — Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Boxing Day — Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Toronto only)
Chile
  • New Year’s Day (observed) – Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Good Day – Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Census Day – Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Labour Day – Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Navy Day – Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Feast of Saints Peter & Paul – Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Our Lady of Mount Carmel Day — Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Assumption Day — Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Independence Day of Chile — Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Army Day — Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Race Day — Monday, October 09, 2017
  • Reformation Day — Friday, October 27, 2017
  • All Saints Day — Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Immaculate Conception Day — Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Christmas Day — Monday, December 25, 2017
China
  • New Year's Day (observed) -- Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Chinese New Year — Friday, January 27 thru Thursday, February 2, 2017 (Work Days added on Sunday, January 22 & Saturday, February 4, 2017)
  • Ching Ming Festival — Sunday, April 2 thru Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (Work Day added on Saturday, April 1, 2017)
  • Labour Day — Saturday, April 29 thru Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Dragon Boat Festival — Sunday, May 28 thru Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (Work Day added on Saturday, May 27, 2017)
  • Mid-Autumn Festival & National Day — Sunday, October 1 thru Sunday, October 8, 2017 (Work Day added on Saturday, September 30, 2017)
France
  • New Year's Day -- Sunday, January 1, 2017
  • Easter Monday — Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Labour Day — Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Victory in Europe Day — Monday, May 8, 2017
  • Ascension Day — Thursday, May 25, 2017
  • Whit Monday – Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Bastille Day — Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Assumption Day — Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • All Saints' Day — Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Armistice Day — Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Christmas Day — Monday, December 25, 2017
Hong Kong
  • The day following the first day of January -- Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Lunar New Year — Saturday, January 28 thru Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Ching Ming Festival — Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Good Friday — Friday, April 14 & Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Easter Monday — Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Labour Day — Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Buddha's Birthday — Wednesday, May 3, 2017
  • Tuen Ng Festival — Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • Hong Kong SAR Establishment Day — Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • The day following National Day (observed) — Monday, October 2, 2017
  • The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival — Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Chung Yeung Festival — Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Christmas Day (observed)— Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26, 2017
USA
  • New Year’s Day – (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 23, and Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2017
Vietnam
  • New Year's Day — Sunday, January 1, 2017
  • Lunar New Year — FM Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 TO Wednesday, February 01,2017
  • Hung King Anniversary — Thursday, April 06, 2017
  • Independent Day — Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Labour Day — Monday, May 1, 2017
  • National Day — Saturday, September 02, 2017